Homepage
Lin Boyd, Everett Insurance Agency, homepage Business Coverage Personal Coverage Life Insurance Agribusiness About Us Our Carriers Contact Us


 

Personal & Commercial Auto InsuranceBusiness CoverageAgribusinessLife Insurance

 

 


 


Fax: (252) 798-1396

 

Hamilton Office
Mailing: PO Box 100, Hamilton, NC 27840

Physical: 103 West Liberty Street, Hamilton, NC 27840

 

Wilson Office
2801-B Nash Street NW, Wilson, NC 27896


Lin Boyd, Principal
linboyd@everettinsures.com
Cell: 252.799.1845

Danyell Short, Business Lines
danyell@everettinsures.com
Karen Strevel, Business Lines
karen@everettinsures.com

Keisha Peele, Personal Lines
keisha@everettinsures.com
Casey Pickle, Personal Lines
casey@everettinsures.com
Dara Swearingen, Personal Lines
dara@everettinsures.com

Eddie Everett, Crop Agent
Ricky Parker, Crop Agent
ricky@everettinsures.com

Diane Boyd, Office Manager / Accountant
diane@everettinsures.com

 

 


 

 
website by taylor design
privacy policy